Find a Coordinator Near You

  • Please select a location

Meet Your Coordination Team

Tiffany Krumm, Program Director

Heather Dragoo, Scheduling, Office Administrator

Tracy Baumgartner, Care Coordinator

 

Care Coordinators

Tracy Baumgartner 

Linton Medical Center

Linton

701-989-4305

thulm@northlandhealth.com

 

Tracy Baumgartner 

Northland Care Coordination

Bismarck/Mandan

701-989-4305

thulm@northlandhealth.com

 

Sarah Brown LSW

Northland Care Coordination

Bismarck/Mandan

701-426-5633

sbrown@northlandhealth.com

 

Sarah Brown LSW

Linton Medical Center

Linton

701-426-5633

sbrown@northlandhealth.com

 

Kristina Dathe RN

Evergreen Place and Assisted Living

Ellendale

701-320-5008

kdathe@northlandhealth.com

 

Karlene Holte 

The Meadows Assisted Living

Garrison

701-460-7721

kholte@northlandhealth.com

 

Ellen Lanchbury 

Southwest Healthcare Services

Bowman

701-989-4332

elanchbury@northlandhealth.com

 

Stephanie Meduna BSN, RN

Benedict Court Assisted Living

Dickinson

701-690-7232

smeduna@northlandhealth.com

 

Sarah Scott BSN, RN

Northland Care Coordination

Bismarck/Mandan

701-202-1413

sscott@northlandhealth.com

 

Sarah Scott BSN, RN

Linton Medical Center

Linton

701-202-1413

sscott@northlandhealth.com

 

Jennifer Wolff 

Coal Country Community Health Center and Sakakawea Medical Center/Clinic

Beulah/Hazen

701-880-8477

jwolff@smcnd.org

 

The project described was supported by Grant Number 1C1CM331042 from the Department of Health and Human Services, Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services.

The contents of this publication are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services or any of its agencies.